Sunday, August 7, 2011

Who do you think will be the aggressor in the Orton vs Cena match tomorrow night?+bq's?

yes,i think it will be a good\decent and entertainin match but i think randy orton will win because over these last couple months he has risen as a wwe superstar and also hes THE VIPER play with the snake u will get bitten,the reason why i think john cena will lose because tnh e1 tired of cena winning,for a change orton will b the new wwe champ and will beat cena!

No comments:

Post a Comment