Monday, August 15, 2011

Please Ladies, help me out with this one. Help me to understand your kind a little better.?

I know it's long, but just read it and don't be lazy (LOL!). My ex and I really have not been on good terms for the last seven months even though we have to see each other at work. Personally, I think it's silly that there is so much bad blood between us, and it's her that is keeping it going. I want peace, but she doesn't. It's stupid because she even has a new boyfriend now. She basically hates me because I began dating another girl AFTER SHE & I BROKE UP. My ex couldn't make up her mind if she wanted to be with or not, or if she wanted us to be just friends, lovers in a committed relationship, or friends with bennies. She couldn't make up her mind if she just wanted to date me, occasionally have with me, or have us just be BFFs. It literally would change from one day to the next. Oh, almost forgot to mention that she even told me once that she wouldn't mind if i dated other girls, but when I actually did, she got all pissed off and jealous. The way she told me, she sounded convincing. She sounded very sincere when she said it. Finally, I had enough, and I made the decision for her by deciding to date another girl. So now she hates me and acts like I'm the worst ex boyfriend that she ever had (worse than some of her other exes that were physically abusive, cheated on her, and financially screwed her.) AND I'M WORSE THAN THOSE GUYS? Even though she would always come running to me when she had a problem cause she knew that I would always be there for her, but now I'm the s of the earth in her eyes. Go figure!! Anyway, in the last seven months, I e-mailed her three times (one was in regards to returning our stuff and the other two were about making peace and burying the hatchet). She told me not to contact her anymore, so I haven't. I'm done. My opinion is, to hell with her!!. I tried. Now, apparently, she's told mutual friends that now she's pissed because I asked for my stuff back and I have stopped contacting her just like she asked. I just can't win with this one. I've never met someone who gets so pissed off when they get what they ask for, literally. She wasn't like this in the beginning. Did I accidentally feed her after midnight once and she turned into a gremlin? (Sorry, i apologize for the obscure 80's pop culture reference.) Please Ladies, help me understand your kind....PLEEEEASE!! And please don't tell me that she's mad that I didn't fight for her enough. Hello, this is 2009. When you fight for a girl too much, all that does is land you in jail for stalking or gets you a lovely restraining order. Sorry, I'd like to stay employed and out of jail, thank you very much!!

No comments:

Post a Comment