Thursday, August 11, 2011

What Do You Guys Think About The Real housewives of Atlanta?

I like the new girl Kandi, but she's way too nice for the show. I really don't like the show anymore. It's all about a bunch of women screaming at each other and acting like kids. I feel as if I really don't know what's real and what's fake? You can tell that Nene is acting. She's talking about more about money and how she moved into a new house. I feel like I'm wasting my time watching them argue. Then Lisa and her husband are trying to make a baby. There are certain things that people don't need to show on camera. That's private and people don't need to see that, but husband looks like a great cook though.

No comments:

Post a Comment